The Office of Collective Bargaining ("OCB)


The Office of Collective Bargaining ("OCB") is an impartial, tri-partite governmental agency authorized by Article 14 of the New York Civil Service Law ("Taylor Law"). In 1967, the OCB and its constituent Boards were created pursuant to a recommendation of a Tripartite Committee consisting of representatives of municipal unions, the City, and impartial members representing the public.

NY NJ  PA Connecticut  Washington DC

                 New York                                 New Jersey                                  Connecticut                             Washington DC                                   

Law Enforcement Officers Security Unions (LEOSU) Serving New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Washington DC Capitol Region and now throughout the United States.



©  Law Enforcement Officers Security Unions (LEOSU). 

Affiliated with the United Federation LEOS-PBA Law Enforcement Officers Security & Police Benevolent Association All rights reserved.